Playing in the

Woods Since 1954

Playing in the

Woods Since 1954

Oak Grove Theater

845 Quicks Mill Road (Rt 612)

Staunton,Virginia 24401

Join Our Mailing List

Oak Grove Theater 2019 Schedule:

Production One:
Thursday, May 30 - Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Production Two:
Thursday, June 20 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Musical Production Three:
Thursday, July 11 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Production Four:
Thursday, August 1 - Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Oak Grove Music Festival: (not part of Season Ticket Pass)
Friday, August 9 - Sunday, August 11, 2019

Production Five:
Thursday, August 22 - Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 

PHYSICAL LOCATION

Oak Grove Theater

845 Quicks Mill Road (Rt 612)

Staunton, Virginia 24401

(540) 248-5005*

*Phone only manned on show nights

MAILING ADDRESS

Oak Grove Theater

P O Box 3040

Staunton, Virginia 24402

EMAIL US

© Copyright Oak Grove Theater 2018. All Rights Reserved.