Skip to content

Thank you to the Company of 2021


In 2021 we were back with two live and in-person shows and one streaming show. With planning and willpower we pushed through pandemic fears and changing restrictions to bring Private Lives, Forbidden Broadway, and Clue! Onstage to Grove audiences. Every company member, whether backstage or onstage, made the limited three show season a fantastic experience. We were so happy to be back at the Grove!

We couldn’t do it without amazing people and we are honored to present:

The Oak Grove Theater Company of Players for 2021.

Thank you!

Scott Altman
Josh Bartosch
Greg A Beam
Bill Birchler
Michael Blouin
Elizabeth Brandon
Elizabeth Needham Bruce
Pat Cabe
Jim Call
Matthew Cline-Taskey
Anna Coakley
Rosalind Collins
Daniel de Tablan
Dionisio de Tablan
Rafael de Tablan
Melissa Dull
Sarah Dull
Eleanor Drew
Larry Friedland
Emily Bump Girard
Robbie Girard
Linda Gorman
Caitlin Holsapple
Brian Holsopple
Ben Houseknecht
Jenny Howard
Brent Hull
Joe Hurt
George Johnson
Chester Johnston
Dais Johnston
Henry Johnston
Jeff Johnston
Roxanne Shearer Koogler
Sam Koogler
Will Koogler
Michael Lafferty
Justine Mackey
Bill Martin
Marie Masincup
Cassy Maxton-Whitacre
Stan Milesky
Jeff Mo
Jacquie Patteson
Linda Petzke
Susan M Polly
Becky Price
Ron Ramsey
Kyle Remnant
Mike Riddell
Teri Robinson
Terry Robinson
Doug Roller
Tidge Roller
Zachary Sexton
Ashley Showalter
Morgan Alberts Smith
Patrick Smith
Paul Southerington
Terry Southerington
Cait Spielman
Sebastian Staebell
Erin Tabscott Staebell
Sherry Talbott
Riesling Sullivan
Susan Vass
Michael Vayvada
Brian Vogel
Alexis Rennie Wagner-Call
Rowan Walker
Andy West
Faith Whitacre
Lisa Winegard
Steve Winegard
Laura Lee Wright