Skip to content
Oak Grove Theater Sign

Playing in the Woods Since 1954

Thank You Oak Grove Volunteers

Oak Grove Board of Directors 2021/22

Oak Grove is an all volunteer organization supported entirely by season tickets and our wonderful patrons. Thank you!

Terry Southerington, President
Morgan Alberts Smith, Treasurer
Susan Vass, Secretary
Douglas Roller, President Emeritus
Greg A. Beam
Tom Cabe

Rick Chittum
Julie Markowitz Clough
Melissa Dull
John Fregosi
Ben Houseknecht
Brent Hull

Sam Koogler
Michael Lafferty
Linda Petzke
Susan MacGregor Polly
Ron Ramsey

Company of Players for 2021

The following people gave their time and talents and, together with the members of the Board, these were the Oak Grove Players for 2020.
Thank you!

Scott Altman
Josh Bartosch
Greg A Beam
Bill Birchler
Michael Blouin
Elizabeth Brandon
Elizabeth Needham Bruce

Pat Cabe
Jim Call
Matthew Cline-Taskey

Anna Coakley
Rosalind Collins
Daniel de Tablan
Dionisio de Tablan
Rafael de Tablan
Melissa Dull
Sarah Dull
Eleanor Drew
Larry Friedland
Emily Bump Girard

Robbie Girard
Linda Gorman

Caitlin Holsapple
Brian Holsopple
Ben Houseknecht

Jenny Howard
Brent Hull
Joe Hurt
George Johnson
Chester Johnston
Dais Johnston
Henry Johnston
Jeff Johnston
Roxanne Shearer Koogler
Sam Koogler
Will Koogler
Michael Lafferty
Justine Mackey
Bill Martin

Marie Masincup
Cassy Maxton-Whitacre
Stan Milesky
Jeff Mo
Jacquie Patteson
Linda Petzke

Susan M Polly
Becky Price
Ron Ramsey
Kyle Remnant
Mike Riddell

Teri Robinson
Terry Robinson
Doug Roller

Tidge Roller
Zachary Sexton

Ashley Showalter
Morgan Alberts Smith
Patrick Smith
Paul Southerington
Terry Southerington

Cait Spielman
Sebastian Staebell
Erin Tabscott Staebell
Sherry Talbott
Riesling Sullivan
Susan Vass
Michael Vayvada

Brian Vogel
Alexis Rennie Wagner-Call
Rowan Walker
Andy West

Faith Whitacre
Lisa Winegard

Steve Winegard
Laura Lee Wright

Volunteer Oportunities